E3: When and Where (Part 2)

E3 is a huge attraction to gamers all across the globe, unfortunately only journalists can be at the convention centre over in LA. However, you want to see what the conferences are all about? No need to go – this year sees the show projected all over the world on various sites, you just need to know when and where. Read on to find out whats happening on Day 2 of the coverage.

June the 7th events:

What: Battlefield 3 And Jack Tretton
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 08:30 PDT (16:30 GMT).
Including: first details on Battlefield 3’s multiplayer mode with Patrick Bach. Then Jack Tretton joins to discuss Sony’s E3 news
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Nintendo E3 Press Conference
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 09:00 PDT (17:00 GMT)
Including: The first details about the successor to the Wii. Plus, the latest on the 3DS and Nintendo Wii.

———————————————————————————————————————
What: Assassins Creed, John Riccitiello, Naughty Dog and Hulk Hogan
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 10:00 PDT (18:00 GMT)
Including: Ubisoft world premieres the multiplayer mode of Assassins’ Creed Revelationsand EA CEO John Riccitiello joins for a live interview. Plus, Evan Wells and Christophe Balestra from Naughty Dog stop by to discuss Uncharted 3
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Driver, Need For Speed: The Run, Starhawk and more
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 13:00 PDT (21:00 GMT)
Including: World premiere demos of Driver, Need For Speed The Run and Starhawk
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s