E3: When and Where

E3 is a huge attraction to gamers all across the globe, unfortunately only journalists can be at the convention centre over in LA. However, you want to see what the conferences are all about? No need to go – this year sees the show projected all over the world on various sites, you just need to know when and where. Read on to find out whats happening on Day 1 of the coverage.

June the 6th events:

What: E3 All Access Live Kickoff
Where: Spike TV and GameTrailers.com
When: 09:00 PDT (17:00 GMT).
Including: This will include a first look at Ninja Gaiden 3, Saints Row 3, Xbox’s Summer Or Arcade lineup for Xbox Live and the first live demo of Prey 2.
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Xbox 360: The Future Revealed
Where: SpikeTV and GameTrailers.com
When: 09:30 PDT (17:30 GMT)
Including: Geard Of War 3, Forza 4, Star Wars for Kinect and more surprises.

———————————————————————————————————————
What: Modern Warfare 3, Skyrim, Batman and Bioshock
Where: SpikeTV and GameTrailers.com
When: 11:00 PDT (19:00 GMT)
Including: 90 minutes of world exclusive first looks at the biggest games of E3. Bioshock Infinite, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Batman: Arkham City, Modern Warfare 3, Pototype 2 and Resistance 3
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Gamechangers: EA 2011 Preview
Where: SpikeTV and GameTrailers.com
When: 12:30 PDT (20:30 GMT)
Including: Battlefield 3, Mass Effect 3, Need For Speed: The Run, SSX, Madden NFL 12, FIFA 12 and more.
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Ubisoft 2011 E3 Briefing
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 14:30 PDT (22:30 GMT)
Including: World premieres of Assassins’ Creed: Revelations, Ghost Recon Future Soldier and more surprise announcements.
———————————————————————————————————————
What: Sony E3 2011 Press Conference
Where: GameTrailers.com
When: 17:00 PDT (01:00 GMT)
Including: Demos of Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception and Resistance 3, plus breaking news on the NGP handheld system and more surprises.
Advertisements

One thought on “E3: When and Where

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s