Press X to Continue..

ImageWelcome Back, it’s been a while since I’ve posted here! All that’s about to change! I have a lot to catch up with and a whole lot of things to get ready for the future, but for now, would you please read on to see what I have to say.

As I said earlier, it has been a very in fact it’s the first I’ve really ventured into the world of gaming properly since the start of the year. I’ve missed it, but unfortunately life was getting a little full, meaning that I had to drop gaming as a whole – including this site for a while. However, I’m back and for a little while yet!

Catching up will indeed be hard, and I need to recapture the reader base that I once had. It will probably be like starting right from the beginning. That’s a lot of work right there, but I’m prepared to do it if you read it. If you want to help me out on a volunteer basis (writing opinion pieces, news articles and Reviews would REALLY help me out), then feel free to drop me an email on Video.Gamer.Guy[AT]Hotmail.co.uk, leave a message on here or tweet me on twitter (@VGamerGuy).

So, Sorry for not writing or letting you guys know what was happening, but I’m back now and will be trying my best to keep the quality news and reviews coming! Thanks for reading and sticking around!

Leave a Reply

