Battlefield 4: Naval Strike DLC maps revealed

Battlefield 4 PromoBattlefield 4’s third expansion pack Naval Strike will release on Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4 and PC in ‘late March!’

As Usual with Battlefield, the DLC will be available exclusively to Battlefield 4 Premium members for two weeks, after which it will be available to all other players.

Lost Island, Nansha Strike, Wave Breaker and Operation Mortar will be the four new maps featured in the DLC, along with new weapons, gadgets and amphibious vehicles.

DICE states that the DLC offers “intense water-based combat as the Chinese armada takes the fight to the sea”.

Battlefield 4: Second Assault has been confirmed to be aiming for a launch date of February 18 for premium players on PS4, PS3, Xbox 360 and PC next Tuesday, and two weeks later on March 4 to everybody else.

Two further expansion packs, Dragon’s Teeth and Final Stand, are due to launch later this year.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s